Staff Directory

To reach a Greenwood House staff member call 609-883-5391 and dial their extension or email them at the address noted below:

STAFF MEMBER EXT. EMAIL
Richard Goldstein
Executive Director
305 rgoldstein@greenwoodhouse.org
Debbie Hunter
Assistant Executive Director
312 dhunter@greenwoodhouse.org
Jason Delcampe
Assistant Administrator
306 jdelcampe@greenwoodhouse.org
Neil Wise
Director of Development
609-883-9014 nwise@greenwoodhouse.org
Sherry Smith
Director of Marketing
355 ssmith@greenwoodhouse.org
Christine McCormick 
Development Coordinator
609-718-0582 cmccormick@greenwoodhouse.org
David Katz
Abrams Residence Administrator
384 dkatz@greenwoodhouse.org

Nancy Heyrich
Andrea Hyman
Abrams Residence Director of Nursing

385  
Beth Findura, RN
Director of Nursing
319 bfindura@greenwoodhouse.org
Annemarie Chipowsky
Director of Rehabilitation
366 achipowsky@greenwoodhouse.org
Beth Brobst, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing, Homecare

609-718-0562

bbrobst@greenwoodhouse.org
Rona Wiedmayer M.A., 
Hospice Administrator

609-883-6026

rwiedmayer@greenwoodhouse.org

Hospice  609-883-6026  

Cara Willis, LCSW

Social Worker

ext.320

 cwillis@greenwoodhouse.org
Trish O'Brien
External Case Manager
Cell: 609-802-9619
352 tobrien@greenwoodhouse.org
Natalia Gokhman
Director of Activities
373 ngokhman@greenwoodhouse.org
John Rametta III, CDM
Director of Dietary Services
310

jrametta@greenwoodhouse.org

Armelle Dupont
Executive Assistant
303 adupont@greenwoodhouse.org