Staff Directory

To reach a Greenwood House staff member call 609-883-5391 and dial their extension or email them at the address noted below:

STAFF MEMBER EXT. EMAIL
Richard Goldstein
Executive Director
305 rgoldstein@greenwoodhouse.org

Debbie Hunter
Assistant Executive Director
312 dhunter@greenwoodhouse.org

Jason Delcampe
Assistant Administrator
306 jdelcampe@greenwoodhouse.org

Neil Wise
Director of Development
609-883-9014 nwise@greenwoodhouse.org

Christine McCormick
Development Coordinator
609-718-0582 cmccormick@greenwoodhouse.org

David Katz
Abrams Residence Administrator
384 dkatz@greenwoodhouse.org

Andrea Hyman
Abrams Residence Director of Nursing
385 abramsnurse@greenwoodhouse.org
Beth Findura, RN
Director of Nursing
319 bfindura@greenwoodhouse.org

AnneMarie Chipowsky
Director of Rehabilitation
366 achipowsky@greenwoodhouse.org

Kellie Fisher
Director of Nursing, Home Care
609-718-0562 kfisher@greenwoodhouse.org

Kellie Fisher, Hospice
RN Administrator/Supervisor
609-883-6026 kfisher@greenwoodhouse.org 

Hospice Office 609-883-6026
Doris Glover, LSW
Director of Social Work
ext.320  dglover@greenwoodhouse.org 

Trish O’Brien
External Case Manager
Cell: 609-802-9619
352 tobrien@greenwoodhouse.org

Jean Stroud
Director of Life Enrichment
373 jstroud@greenwoodhouse.org​

Director of Dietary Services
310

Armelle Dupont
Office Manager
303 adupont@greenwoodhouse.org

 

 

 

VISIT GREENWOOD HOUSE TODAY

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Engaging Lifestyle

Kosher style Dining

Our Heritage