Staff Directory

To reach a Greenwood House staff member call 609-883-5391 and dial their extension or email them at the address noted below:

STAFF MEMBER EXT. EMAIL
Richard Goldstein
Executive Director
305 rgoldstein@greenwoodhouse.org
Debbie Hunter
Assistant Executive Director
312 dhunter@greenwoodhouse.org
Roberto Muniz
Assistant Administrator
306 rmuniz@greenwoodhouse.org
Dahlia Kang
CFO
311 dkang@greenwoodhouse.org
Donna Sobel
Director, Business Development
388 dsobel@greenwoodhouse.org
David Katz
Abrams Residence Administrator
384 dkatz@greenwoodhouse.org
Abrams Residence Director of Nursing 385  
Beth Findura, RN
Director of Nursing
319 bfindura@greenwoodhouse.org
Ann Marie Chipowsky
Director of Rehabilitation
366 achipowsky@greenwoohouse.org
Beth Brobst, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing, Homecare
609-718-0562
 
Janet Hayden, LCSW
Director of Social Services, Hospice & Homecare 
609-883-6026 jhayden@greenwoodhouse.org
Matt Nye, RN, MNS, MHA
Hospice Director of Nursing
609-883-6026  
Maryann Giacobbe
Hospice Office Manager
609-883-6026 mgiacobbe@greenwoodhouse.org
Joan Rubin-Kritz
Director of Social Services
320 jkritz@greenwoodhouse.org
Cynthia (Cyd) Purcell
Social Worker
336 cpurcell@greenwoodhouse.org
Trish O'Brien
External Case Manager
Cell: 609-802-9619
352 tobrien@greenwoodhouse.org
Natalia Gokhman
Director of Activities
322 ngokhman@greenwoodhouse.org
Darlene Goodwin
Director of Dietary Services
310 dietary@greenwoodhouse.or
Armelle Dupont
Executive Assistant
303 adupont@greenwoodhouse.org
Neil Wise
Development Director 
380 nwise@greenwoodhouse.org
Paula Levinsky
Development Coordinator
393 plevinsky@greenwoodhouse.org
Henry Wasdyke
Hospice Director
609-883-6026 hwasdyke@greenwoodhouse.org